60/365 – Shining stars of my week

Today is International Women’s Day and I was lucky enough to spend a portion of my evening with a group of lovely ladies who take part in the musical theatre class I teach.

I love them all so much. Each woman is totally unique and all are from such different walks of life, yet they share this one common interest which automatically bonds them like family.

They are total goofballs and we just have the MOST fun every Thursday night. No matter what kind of week or day I’ve had, they always put a smile on my dial!!

I’m a bit sad because we were missing five pretty important ladies tonight. But we were thinking of them 🙂

And the boys are hanging out for International Men’s Day when they get to have their own photoshoot 😉

1 thought on “60/365 – Shining stars of my week

Leave a comment